Chinese Language

中文

 
SeaLand Language and Culture
 
SeaLand Language and Culture is a business unit of SeaLand Consulting Services. This unit is a professional international language and cross-cultural communication center providing our clients with professional language education and a platform where our clients can communicate, study, and share their international experiences. Our clients can participate in our professional enrichment/development workshops and experiential education events and activities. Our mission is to offer our clients the best value-added services and always “By Your Side”SM, as a trusted partner.
 

• Chinese Training
SeaLand provides professional Mandarin study programs including Beginner Level Chinese, HSK Test Training, and Business Chinese. We provide high quality teaching services to foreign companies operating in China, expat families and individuals. For those who want to learn Chinese remotely, we also provide online Chinese language training program. Through various Chinese language courses and high impact cultural events and activities, we help our clients to improve their business and daily Chinese communication skills, engage in inter-cultural exchanges and living practices and to achieve their Mandarin study objective.
 
Sealand also provides Mandarin teacher training program. Chinese, as a bridge of communication with the world, has attracted more and more attention from all over the world, and the global demand for Chinese teachers has increased dramatically. As a professional training center, SeaLand provides quality training and practice opportunity to clients who want to be Chinese teachers.
 

• Culture Communication
A country’s language is closely related to its history, culture and customs. Understanding the history and culture behind a certain language can help learners better appreciate and quickly master the language. SeaLand created a forum, “The SeaLand International Club”, to provide our clients ample opportunities to know the history, culture and custom of different countries and a network to interact with clients of different nationalities.
 
We organize professional enrichment/development lectures and workshops, and experiential education activities and events that will help our clients learn more about different cultures. For the foreign clients who are learning Chinese, we will enrich with you on Chinese traditional culture, customs and festivals. We want to help you acclimatize to living in China and have an appreciation for the Chinese culture.

 
 
Our Unique Characteristics
 
• Qualified & Professional Teachers
We have rigorous procedures and evaluation system to select qualified professional teachers. Each teacher must be certified and has at least 3 years of teaching experiences. We have periodical class observations and a teacher’s assessment system to ensure continuous improvement of the teaching curriculum, teaching quality and teacher’s initiative in the programs.
 

• High-Impact Customized Services
Our course consultant team provide value-added high-impact customized services to each student, including pre-study test, individualized study plan, course arrangement, quizzes and exams, study evaluation report, satisfaction survey, etc. These services guarantee that each student has the best learning environment and support system and the learning outcomes are achieved.
 

• Professional Enrichment & Experiential Education Events/Activities
“The SeaLand International Club” organizes monthly cultural events & activities to enhance the development of our clients. These events and activities include cultural workshops, speech contest, recitation contest, poem appreciation, film colloquium, arts communication and outdoor cultural excursions. Our clients are automatically enrolled as members of this unique club and are able to participate in these events and activities.

汉语培训

English
 
 
A picture containing drawingDescription automatically generated
 

胜特语言和文化

 
胜特语言和文化是胜特咨询服务公司的一个业务部门,是专业的国际语言和跨文化交流中心,我们为客户提供专业的语言教育以及交流、学习和分享国际经验的平台。客户可以参加我们组织的专业能力提升讲座和体验式教育活动。我们的使命是为客户提供最好的增值服务,作为值得信赖的合作伙伴,我们永远“By Your Side”SM
 

• 汉语培训
胜特提供专业的汉语教学服务,包括初级汉语HSK考试培训以及商务汉语等。我们为海外公司、外籍家庭和个人提供优质的教学服务。对于那些想远程学习汉语的人,我们还提供在线汉语培训服务。我们通过各种汉语课程和具有影响力的文化活动,帮助客户提高商务和日常沟通能力、提高跨文化交际能力和生活实践能力,实现汉语学习目标。
 
此外,胜特还提供汉语教师培训计划。汉语作为沟通世界的桥梁,越来越受到世界各国的关注,全球对汉语教师的需求也急剧增加。作为一个专业的培训中心,胜特能够为希望成为汉语教师的您提供高质量的培训以及丰富的实践机会。
 

• 文化交流
一个国家的语言与其历史、文化和风俗习惯密切相关。了解某种语言背后的历史和文化,可以帮助学习者更好地理解和快速掌握这门语言。为此,胜特创建了一个社交平台——胜特国际俱乐部,来自不同国家、拥有不同背景文化的学员可以在我们的国际俱乐部定期进行交流与沟通,从而学员有更多机会了解不同国家的历史,文化和风俗习惯。
 
我们将组织专业能力提升系列讲座、体验式教育活动来帮助客户了解不同国家的文化。对于正在学习汉语的学生,我们会与你们更多地分享中国的传统文化、习俗和节日,以帮助您快速适应在中国的生活。
 
 

我们的特色

 
• 专业的教师团队
我们有严格的程序和评估体系来挑选合格的专业教师。每位教师必须持有资格证书和至少3年的教学经验。同时,我们有定期的课堂观察和教师评估制度,确保教学大纲的不断完善,教学质量的不断提高以及教师在课程中的主动性。
 

• 高影响力定制化服务
我们的课程顾问团队将为每位学生提供高影响力的定制化增值服务,包括学前语言水平测试、量身打造的学习计划及课程安排、定期测验和考试、学习评估报告反馈、客户满意度调查等。这些服务将保证每个学生都有最好的学习环境和配套服务,最大化保证每位学生的学习成果。
 

• 专业提升&体验式教育活动
“胜特国际俱乐部”每月会组织各种文化活动来提升学员的专业素养,这些活动包括文化类讲座、演讲比赛、朗诵比赛、诗词赏析、电影赏析、艺术交流以及户外历史文化景点参观活动等。我们的客户将自动获取俱乐部会员资格,可以免费参加所有活动。