Management

中文
Professor Keh Kwek


 
Professor Keh Kwek is the chairman of the board of directors at the company. He graduated from New York University, Stern School of Business in Finance. His professional working experiences include Vice President at JP Morgan Chase in New York City; Senior Management Consultant at Towers Perrin in New York City; Chief Operating Officer at 4U Systems, Inc. in the U.S. and Company Director at MASFIN Investment Co. Ltd. in Sydney, Australia. He was the former Campus Dean at New York Institute of Technology (NYIT), Nanjing Campus (a joint program with Nanjing University of Posts and Telecommunications) and the Assistant Dean of NYIT School of Management managing the business programs in Nanjing and Beijing (a joint program with Communication University of China). He currently serves as a Corporate Mentor at the MBA program of Nanjing University of Posts and Telecommunications and a member of AACSB International.He specializes in teaching and doing research on finance, business strategy and policy, and business research and innovation. Professor Kwek has over 10 years of teaching and research experiences in China, providing management consulting services to Chinese and foreign companies in Nanjing and across the country, and has organized official international meetings in China and the United States. He was the recipient of Jiangsu Province “May 1st Labor Day Honor Award” in 2012.

 
Rose Qianqian Yang

Rose 
                        
Ms. Yang Qianqian, general manager of the company, manages Language and Culture sector. She holds a B.A. degree in Management from Nanjing University of Chinese Medicine (2012) and an M.B.A. from the New York Institute of Technology (2017). She has been serving as the Executive Administrator and Student Advisor in the joint program between New York Institute of Technology (NYIT) and Nanjing University of Posts and Telecommunications (NJUPT). Her professional working experiences also include TOEFL teacher at Nanjing College Park Language Training Institute; Operation Assistant at LinkJoy Study-Only Education; Project Manager in the joint program between Jiangsu Jiucheng Talent Consulting Group and European Institute of Design, Italy. Ms. Yang had assisted in the planning and organization of official international meetings in China and is engaging in language teaching and cross-cultural communication. As a member of the Chinese Plus, she is committed to promoting Chinese language and culture.


David Yao Wei

 
Mr. Yao Wei, executive director of the company, manages the Arts Education sector. He currently works at Nanjing University of the Arts. He graduated with a Master of Fine Arts degree from the School of Creative Media of the City University of Hong Kong. He has a bachelor's degree in Radio and Television Choreography from the School of Media of Nanjing University of the Arts. During his tenure at Nanjing University of the Arts, he led a research team to Xi'an in 2019. The research report "Knowing Xi'an, Silk Road Inquiry" won the honorary title of Jiangsu Province Excellent Practice Team, Jiangsu Province Excellent Advanced Workers, and Jiangsu Province Excellent Research Report. He organized the Museum of Fine Arts of the University of Hong Kong (UMAG) “NEVERLAND” exhibition. Mr. Yao directed the documentary “Home in Canton, Live in Hong Kong” and also acted as the film's editing director. This documentary won the City University of Hong Kong (City U) “Award for Outstanding Works of the Year”. He specializes in teaching core courses such as film review writing, story writing, film adaptation, and TV and movie editing.


Zhu Yang
 
 
Mr. Zhu Yang, executive director of the company, manages the Arts Education sector. He is a member of the MCBS in Manchester and the T1 U.K. Youth Entrepreneurship Group. He graduated with a bachelor degree from Nanjing University of the Arts and a Master degree from Manchester University. In January 2020, in response to the Chinese government’s national call to set up production of masks and other epidemic prevention materials, he assisted in setting up a company, and serves as the company’s director and overseas sales director. He helped a group of Chinese students to safely return to China during the COVID-19 pandemic outbreak in the United Kingdom. He also successfully transported and distributed a large quantity of protective clothing, masks, goggles and other epidemic prevention materials to the Chinese students in the U.K. In March 2019, he participated in the planning and organization of the 2nd Manchester Sino-British Business Forum. The participants included government agencies, research institutes and social organizations such as the Department of International Trade, Manchester City Council, Liverpool City Council, Manchester China Research Institute, British Belt and Road Association, Manchester United Kingdom-China Association, Sino-British Science and Technology Trade Association, as well as large multinational enterprises such as KPMG, Royal Bank of Scotland and Beijing Construction Industry Group.

管理团队

English

 

 Keh Kwek 教授


 
Keh Kwek教授是公司的董事长。他毕业于纽约大学斯特恩商学院 (Stern School of Business) 金融专业,曾先后担任纽约摩根大通银行副总裁、纽约市Towers-Perrin咨询公司高级管理顾问、美国4U Systems, Inc. 公司首席运营官、澳大利亚悉尼MASFIN投资管理公司董事等。曾任纽约理工大学(NYIT)南京校区院长(NYIT与南京邮电大学合作办学项目)、NYIT管理学院南京校区和北京校区(NYIT与中国传媒大学合作办学项目)院长。其研究与教学领域包括金融、商业战略与政策、商业研究与创新等。Kwek教授在中国拥有超过10年的教学和研究经验,为中国的内资企业以及外资企业提供过管理咨询服务,在中国和美国分别组织过相关国际会议,并于2012年获得江苏省“五一劳动奖章”荣誉称号。


 杨倩倩
 
Rose
    
杨倩倩女士是公司总经理,负责语言与文化业务。她于2012年获得南京中医药大学管理学学士学位,2017年获得纽约理工学院工商管理硕士学位并获得“优秀毕业生”荣誉称号。自2012年起,她在纽约理工学院与南京邮电大学合作办学项目中先后担任行政管理、教务主管等职位。同时,她也曾在南京留园文化公司担任托福全科教师;在上海昂立邻聚学公司创业团队负责教研工作;在江苏久诚人才咨询集团有限公司与意大利欧洲设计学院(IED)合作项目中担任项目经理。杨倩倩女士曾协助策划和组织在中国举行的正式国际会议并且热衷于语言教学以及跨文化交际,作为中文联盟(Chinese Plus)的成员之一,她致力于向世界推广汉语以及传播中华文化。


 
姚伟

 
姚伟先生是公司执行董事,负责艺术教育。他目前就职于南京艺术学院。硕士毕业于香港城市大学创意媒体学院,本科毕业于南京艺术学院传媒学院广播电视编导专业。任职南京艺术学院期间,于2019年带领团队赴西安调研研究,并形成报告”知行西安,丝路探究”,获得江苏省优秀实践团队、江苏省优秀先进工作者、江苏省优秀调研报告等荣誉称号。曾组织了香港大学美术博物馆(UMAG)漫•游NEVERLAND展览,导演纪录片游離 (Home in Canton, Live in Hong Kong) 并担任该片剪辑,获得香港城市大学(City U)年度优秀作品奖。擅长于指导影评写作,故事编写,分镜头改编以及电视电影剪辑等核心课程的教学。


 
朱洋
 

 
朱洋先生是公司执行董事,负责艺术教育。曼彻斯特中商协(MCBS)成员,T1英国青年创业小组组员。先后毕业于南京艺术学院与曼彻斯特大学。2020年一月响应国家号召创建创迪公司并设立工厂,生产口罩等防疫物资,担任董事及海外销售总监。疫情期间为帮助在英留学生群体安全回国,往英国运送并发放大量防护服、口罩、护目镜等防疫物资。2019年3月参与策划组织第二届曼彻斯特中英商业论坛。参会成员有英国国际贸易部、曼彻斯特市政府、利物浦市政府、曼彻斯特中国研究院、英国一带一路协进会、曼彻斯特英中协会、中英科技贸易协会等政府机构、科研单位和社会组织,以及毕马威、苏格兰皇家银行、北京建工集团等大型跨国企业。