Overview

中文

 
Company Overview
 
SeaLand Consulting Services Co. Ltd., founded in Nanjing, is a global consultancy and education company. The company focuses on helping clients that are in the Belt and Road Region. We are committed to be “By Your Side”SM as a trusted partner, working alongside our clients as one team with a shared ambition to growinnovate and achieve extraordinary sustainable success. Our firm operates with a compelling mission and a strong set of values, including a deep commitment to diversity. We live by our promise of partnershiprespect and service to all our stakeholders. The three major businesses of the company are management consulting, arts education and language and culture training.
 
SeaLand Consulting Services is a global consultancy that helps clients in the private, public and social sectors operating in the Belt and Road Region. We add value to our clients by combining our global expertise and local insight to provide customized solutions to overcome their challenges and turn their ambitious goals into reality with sustainable extraordinary results and success.



SeaLand Arts Education is dedicated to arts exchange and arts examination training. We provide practical art theory and experiential education to each of our art-loving students. We collaborate with a team of professional instructors from well-known art colleges and universities to build a management team that offers one of the most powerful arts training programs in the Belt and Road Region.



SeaLand Language and Culture delivers high impact Chinese and English language training to our clients from the Belt and Road Region. We establised a center to facilitate cross-cultural communication where our clients in the Belt and Road Region can appreciate cultural diversity and communicate, study, and share their international experiences.


Who We Are 


We at SeaLand strive to build a world-class organization that excels in the areas of business in which we operate, where the best people want to work, and which is the first choice of where clients and want to do business.

 

What We Do


We design and maintain the best systems and operations, hire the best people, commit to a strong work ethic, and strive to excel in serving our clients.  We focus on our clients’ challenges and critical issues, and explore opportunities to provide solutions to achieve sustainable growth and extraordinary results and success. We commit ourselves to be By Your Side”SM as a trusted partner throughout the process.

 

Our Code of Professional Conduct 
 

We live by our three promises: partnership, respect and service.

•  Our employees are the most valued assets of our company with a shared responsibility in fulfilling our mission.
•  We recognize that the quality, motivation and performance of our employees are the key factors in achieving our
    success.

•  We have created a company culture that promotes employee engagement, communication, teamwork and
    cooperation.

•  We treat our partners, employees and clients with mutual respect and dignity.
•  We provide first-class service to all our clients.
•  We dedicate ourselves to taking a leadership role in the local community in which we operate, and making each
   community a better place because we are there.
 
How We Do
 
Strive to be the best
•  Build a world-class organization in the areas of business we operate
•  Be client-driven, consistently and efficiently delivering the best services
•  Innovate, learn and improve
•  Commit to excellence

Execute meticulously and brilliantly
•  Provide the best training and support
•  Design and maintain the best systems and operations
•  Measure performance through a complete and balanced scorecard

Build a winning culture and a great team
•  Operate with the highest standards of integrity
•  Train and retain great managers
•  Pay for performance
•  Foster an environment of respect and open communication
•  Give back to our communities

公司概览

English
 
公司概览
 
胜特咨询服务有限公司成立于南京,是一家全球性的咨询和教育公司,专注于帮助处于“一带一路”地区的客户。作为值得信赖的合作伙伴 “By Your Side”SM,与客户以团队形式合作,致力于完成发展、创新和实现非凡的可持续成功的共同目标。 我们的公司有着令人信服的使命和强大的价值观,包括对多元化的深刻承诺。我们恪守合作、尊重和服务于所有的利益相关者的承诺。公司的三大业务是管理咨询艺术教育语言文化交流
 

胜特管理咨询    
胜特管理咨询是一家全球性咨询公司,为“一带一路”地区的私营、公共和社会部门的客户提供帮助。我们结合全球专业知识和本地洞察力,为客户提供量身定制的解决方案,以克服他们面临的挑战,并以可持续的非凡成果和成功将其雄心勃勃的目标变为现实,从而为客户增加价值。
 

胜特艺术教育
胜特艺术教育致力于艺术交流与艺考培训。我们为每一位热爱艺术的学生提供实用的艺术理论和体验式教育。我们与知名艺术院校的专业导师团队合作,打造一支“一带一路”地区最具实力的艺术培训项目之一的管理团队。
 
图片1
胜特语言和文化
胜特语言和文化为“一带一路”地区的客户提供高影响力的中英文培训。我们建立了一个促进跨文化交流的中心,能够让在“一带一路”地区的客户欣赏文化多样性,并且交流、研究和分享他们的国际经验。
 
 
公司愿景
我们公司致力于成为一个在所从事领域出类拔萃的国际企业,成为优秀人才的向往之所,客户的首选合作对象。
 
 
公司使命
我们将设计最佳的系统和业务流程并加以维护,聘请最优秀的员工,坚定地遵守职业道德,努力为我们的客户提供最好的服务。我们专注于客户面临的挑战和关键问题,并探索提供解决方案的机会,以实现可持续增长的非凡成果。作为一个值得信赖的合作伙伴,我们承诺在整个过程中,“By Your Side”SM
 
 
公司核心价值观
  我们遵守我们的三大承诺:伙伴尊重和服务
  我们的员工是公司最有价值的资产,共同肩负着履行宗旨的责任。
  我们意识到员工的品质、执行力和绩效是成功的关键因素。
  我们致力于创造一种能够促进员工参与、沟通、团队合作的公司文化。
  我们与合作伙伴、员工和客户之间相互尊重,平等互利。
  我们将为所有客户提供一流的服务。
  我们致力于公益事业,努力让每个社区因为我们的存在而变得更加美好。
 
 
公司经营理念
努力追求卓越
  建立一个在所从事领域出类拔萃的国际企业
  以客户为驱动,始终如一地提供最好的服务
  创新、学习和提高
  承诺卓越的品质

认真出色地执行

  提供最优质的培训和支持
  设计和维护最佳的系统和业务流程
  通过完善的平衡计分卡来衡量业绩

建立制胜文化和优秀团队

  高度的诚信和职业道德水准
  培养和吸收高级管理人才
  按业绩计薪
  营造尊重和开放交流的环境
  回馈社会